Our Mission
_

Our Mission

_

Achieving goals together

Our mutual goal is to make your product even more attractive for the end customer. You can optimise your product with additional insurance or useful value-added services. We take care of the implementation for you. This way, everyone concentrates on their strengths.

Increasing your success

You offer your customers the opportunity to receive useful complementary offers in addition to your own. This makes your offer even more attractive, leads to a higher customer satisfaction and to even greater success for you. This benefits all parties involved.

Why us?
_

Why us?

_

Our many years of diverse experiences help us to think and optimize business models holistically. We pay particular attention to smooth processes and rapid implementation. With us as your partner, you can fully concentrate on your own tasks. In this way, everyone does what they do best.

Our Services

_
From product design to integration of the final process into your sales process and the entire contract processing through to damage compensation. As brokers and insurance agents, we are able to offer you and your customers extensive services via our modular service platform. With our expertise, our many years of experience, our extensive network and market access to the german and international insurance markets (primary insurers and reinsurers), we can optimally complement your business model.

Our Expertise

_
The strength of our team lies in its diversity and experience. We think in terms of holistic business models and support you in enriching your business idea by making it even more attractive. In this way, we offer your customers an optimal insurance and you the opportunity to market your services even more successfully.

Reliability

Flexibility

Wide-ranging know-how

Far-reaching network

Fast implementation

Clear communication

Our team
_

Our Team

_

We work interdisciplinarily on the mutually defined goal. Each of us has core competences to contribute to our projects. And if we ever need external support, we have a wide network of specialists at our disposal for almost all problems around the entire value chain of the insurance industry.

Robert Buchberger

Robert
Buchberger

Founder & CEO

The innovator has been working for over 20 years in various management, executive and supervisory board positions in the insurance industry. Robert has an extensive network along the entire value chain of the insurance industry. The creative thinker is a specialist in the development of innovative business and insurance models.

Christian Czempiel-Mentrak

Christian
Czempiel-Mentrak

Founder & CSO

The strategist has been working in the insurance industry for more than two decades and possesses several degrees. His team focuses on the product development of individually designed insurance concepts and the strategic planning process. Christian has close contacts to a large number of insurance companies in the national and international environment.

Dieter Horn

Dieter
Horn

Founder & CIO

The developer, has more than 30 years of professional experience as a trained software engineer in the areas of process / IT consulting, program / change management, software engineering and corporate management. Dieter is in charge of project management, technical support, interface management and is the motivator to get projects on schedule.

Achim Schweizer

Achim
Schweizer

Founder & COO

The doer was active for more than two decades in various management positions with a focus on composite insurance. In the team Achim is mainly responsible for the development of individually designed insurance concepts in composite insurance, the handling of operational processes and the cooperation with our partners.

Contact
_

Contact

_

By clicking on the send button, you agree to the processing of your data for the purpose of contacting you in accordance with our privacy policy.

By clicking on the send button, you agree to the processing of your data for the purpose of contacting you in accordance with our privacy policy.

Unsere Mission
_

Unsere Mission

_

Ziele gemeinsam erreichen

Unser gemeinsames Ziel besteht darin, Ihr Produkt für den Endkunden noch attraktiver zu gestalten. Sie optimieren Ihr Produkt durch zusätzliche Versicherungs- oder nützliche Mehrwertleistungen. Die Umsetzung übernehmen wir für Sie. So konzentriert sich jeder auf seine Stärken.

Ihren Erfolg steigern

Sie bieten Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, zusätzlich zu Ihrem eigenen Angebot sinnvolle Ergänzungen zu erhalten. Das macht Ihr Angebot noch attraktiver und führt so zu einem noch größeren Erfolg für Sie. Und zu einer höheren Kundenzufriedenheit. Somit profitieren alle Beteiligten.

Warum wir?
_

Warum wir?

_

Unsere langjährigen und vielseitigen Erfahrungen ermöglichen es uns, Geschäftsmodelle ganzheitlich zu denken und zu optimieren. Dabei achten wir besonders auf reibungslose Prozesse und eine schnelle Umsetzung. Mit uns als Partner können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre eigenen Aufgaben konzentrieren.
So macht jeder das, was er am besten kann.

Unsere Leistungen

_
Vom Produktdesign über die Integration des Abschlussvorgangs in Ihren Verkaufsprozess und die gesamte Vertragsabwicklung bis hin zur Schadenregulierung. Als Makler und Assekuradeur sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen und Ihren Kunden über unsere modulare Serviceplattform weitreichende Leistungen anzubieten. Mit unserem Branchenwissen, unserem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz, unserem weitreichenden Netzwerk und Marktzugang zum deutschen und internationalen Versicherungsmarkt (Erst- und Rückversicherer) können wir Ihr Geschäftsmodell optimal ergänzen.

Unsere Kompetenzen

_
Die Stärke unseres Teams besteht in der Vielfältigkeit und Erfahrung. Wir denken in ganzheitlichen Geschäftsmodellen und unterstützen Sie darin, Ihre Geschäftsidee anzureichern und damit noch attraktiver zu machen. Damit bieten wir Ihren Kunden eine optimale Absicherung und Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Leistung noch erfolgreicher zu vermarkten.

Sicherheit

Flexibilität

Umfassendes
Know-How

Weitreichendes
Netzwerk

Schnelle
Umsetzung

Klare
Kommunikation

Unser Team
_

Unser Team

_

Wir arbeiten interdisziplinär an dem gemeinsam festgelegten Ziel. Jeder von uns verfügt über Kernkompetenzen, die er in unsere Projekte einbringt. Und wenn wir einmal externe Unterstützung benötigen, verfügen wir über ein weitreichendes Netzwerk an Spezialisten für nahezu alle Problemstellungen rund um die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Versicherungsbranche.

Robert Buchberger

Robert
Buchberger

Founder & CEO

Der Innovator ist seit über 20 Jahren in diversen Geschäftsführungs-, Vorstands- und Aufsichtsratspositionen im Umfeld der Versicherungswirtschaft tätig. Robert verfügt über ein umfassendes Netzwerk entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette der Versicherungsbranche. Der kreative Denker ist Spezialist für die Entwicklung innovativer Geschäfts- und Versicherungsmodelle.

Christian Czempiel-Mentrak

Christian
Czempiel-Mentrak

Founder & CSO

Der Stratege ist mit diversen Studienabschlüssen seit über zwei Jahrzehnten in der Versicherungsindustrie tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte im Team sind die Produktentwicklung maßgeschneiderter Versicherungskonzepte in der Personenversicherung sowie der strategische Planungsprozess. Christian verfügt im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld über enge Kontakte zu einer Vielzahl von Versicherungsunternehmen.

Dieter-Horn

Dieter
Horn

Founder & CIO

Der Treiber verfügt als gelernter Software-Ingenieur über mehr als 30 Jahre Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Prozess- / IT-Consulting, Programm- / Changemanagement, Softwareengineering und Unternehmensführung. Dieter übernimmt im Team insbesondere das Projektmanagement, die technische Unterstützung, das Schnittstellenmanagement und ist der Antreiber, um Projekte planmäßig ins Ziel zu bringen.

Achim Schweizer

Achim
Schweizer

Founder & COO

Der Macher war über zwei Jahrzehnte in verschiedenen Fach- und Führungspositionen mit Schwerpunkt in der Kompositversicherung tätig. Im Team ist Achim hauptsächlich für die Entwicklung von passgenauen Versicherungskonzepten in der Kompositversicherung, die Abwicklung der operativen Prozesse und die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern verantwortlich.

Kontakt
_

Kontakt

_

Mit einem Klick auf dem Senden-Button willigen Sie ein, dass Ihre angegebenen Daten zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung verarbeitet werden.

Mit einem Klick auf dem Senden-Button willigen Sie ein, dass Ihre angegebenen Daten zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung verarbeitet werden.